Mr. Tony Ocampo (Viva/Vicor Music), Soundsright President Atty. Marivic Benedicto (Star Recording / ABS CBN Film Productions), Mr. Rene Salta (GMA Records), Mr. Alvin de Vera (Alpha Music), Soundsright Chairman Mr. Ramon Chuaying (Universal Records/PolyEast Records), Intellectual Property Office of the Philippines (IPOPHL) OIC Atty. Allan Gepty, Atty. Edwin Dating (OIC for CMO Accreditation, IPOPHL), and; IPOPHL Atty. Mark Herrin.

Last May 14, 2015, the Intellectual Property Office of the Phippines presented the Certificate of Accreditation to Soundsright Officers and Board Members to represent the record labels and producers in the Philippines.