UnionBank President and CEO Edwin Bautista (4th from left), Chairman Justo Ortiz (3rd from left), Chief Transformation Officer and Chief Technology and Operations Officer Henry Aguda and Transaction Banking Group head John Ong receive the 3 awards for the bank from BSP Gov. Benjamin Diokno and Monetary Board Member V. Bruce Tolentino in ceremonies at the central bank.

Union Bank of the Philippines (UnionBank) won three awards at  the 16th Awards Ceremony and Appreciation Lunch for Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas stakeholders held last Wednesday at the BSP Complex in Manila.