Monday, August 05, 2013

Have you seen Bakit Hindi Ka Crush ng Crush Mo? I must say that being musically inclined, I enjoyed the tunes that were played throughout the movie. And Zia Quizon just brought the classy to this mushy film. That's why when I heard that she released her second album, "A Little Bit of Lovin'", I just had to hear her soulful renditions.

A Little Bit of Lovin', her sophomore album was released via PolyEast Records. Her newest single, "Pasakalye" was written by Jungee Marcelo and was launched at ASAP last July 28, and has already hit the local radio stations.

“A Little Bit of Lovin” is Zia’s follow-up to her self-titled debut in 2011 with the chart-topping and award-winning songs “Ako Na Lang”, “Dear Lonely” and “Simple Girl”. The new CD is now available in stores with eight original cuts including Zia’s compositions and two classic revivals. Here are the titles of Zia's songs from the album:

1. Under and Over
2. Pasakalye
3. Kung Ayaw Mo Sa 'Kin
4. On The Run
5. Seven Nation Army
6. Bakit Hindi Ka Crush Ng Crush Mo
7. Katulad Ng Iba ( duet with Gloc 9)
8. Litlle Bit Of Lovin'
9. Masdan Mo Ang Kapaligiran
10. Sweet Memories

Share your stories with me

Sugarsmile . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates